01202 873747

Here are our upcoming events:

 

Wed 17th Apr 2024 - Fri 19th Apr 2024

Yr 4 – Residential trip to Avon Tyrrell

Year 4

Mon 22nd Apr 2024

Reports Home

Whole School

Wed 24th Apr 2024

Parents’ Eve

Whole School

Tue 7th May 2024 - Wed 8th May 2024

Yr 4 – Bikeability – Level 1

Year 4

Wed 8th May 2024

SCHOOL DISCOS

Whole School

Thu 9th May 2024

Year 2 – Waterwise visiting

Year 2

Thu 9th May 2024

New Parents’ Meeting at 6pm

Tue 14th May 2024

Yr 2 – Trip to Liberty’s Owl, Raptor & Reptile Centre

Year 2

Wed 15th May 2024

Yr 4 Multiplication Check Meeting for Parents

Year 4

Mon 20th May 2024 - Fri 24th May 2024

Yr 4 – Bikeability – Level 2

Year 4

Tue 21st May 2024

Yr 3 Trip to Brownsea Island

Year 3

Thu 23rd May 2024

Open Evening

Whole School

Fri 24th May 2024

Sports Morning

Whole School

Mon 3rd Jun 2024

INSET Day

Whole School

Wed 5th Jun 2024 - Thu 6th Jun 2024

EYFS – Trip to Blashford Lakes

EYFS

Mon 10th Jun 2024

Yr 1 Phonics Screening Checks begin

Year 1

Mon 10th Jun 2024

Yr 4 Multiplication Checks begin

Year 4

Tue 25th Jun 2024

Yr 1 – Trip to Beaulieu

Year 1

Tue 25th Jun 2024

Sports Ambassadors’ Assembly

Whole School

Thu 11th Jul 2024

Reports Home

Whole School

Tue 16th Jul 2024

Piano Assembly

Whole School

Wed 17th Jul 2024

Summer Service at St Mary’s Church, Ferndown

Whole School

Thu 18th Jul 2024

Certificates Assembly

Whole School

Fri 19th Jul 2024

Yr 4 Leavers’ Assembly

Year 4