01202 873747

Here are our upcoming events:

Wed 11th Dec 2019

RC Class Nativity

9.30am. Tickets available on Parentmail

EYFS

Thu 12th Dec 2019

RPS Class Nativity

9.30am Tickets available on Parentmail

EYFS

Fri 13th Dec 2019

RD Class Nativity

9.30am. Tickets available on Parentmail

EYFS

Mon 16th Dec 2019

Christmas Singing Performance – Years 3 & 4

2.30pm - more information regarding tickets to follow.

Year 3Year 4

Tue 17th Dec 2019

Christmas Choir Tour

Year 3Year 4

Wed 18th Dec 2019

St Mary’s Church Service

Christmas Church Service at St. Mary's Church. 9.00am

Whole School

Wed 18th Dec 2019

Christmas Dinner Day

Whole School

Thu 19th Dec 2019

Christmas Singing Performance Years 1 & 2

2.30pm Further information regarding tickets to follow

Year 1Year 2

Thu 19th Dec 2019

PTA Christmas Hamper raffle draw

Whole School

Fri 20th Dec 2019

End of Autumn Term

School closes at 1.30pm for Christmas Holidays

Whole School

Mon 6th Jan 2020

First day of Spring Term

School starts at 8.40am

Whole School

Wed 22nd Jan 2020

Visit from Sea City Museum

Year 2 visit from Sea City - More details to follow

Year 2

Fri 31st Jan 2020

M&M Production of Snow White

More details to follow

Whole School

Fri 14th Feb 2020

Break up for Half Term Holiday

School closes at 3.05pm for half term holiday

Whole School

Mon 24th Feb 2020

School re-opens at 8.40am

Whole School

Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Fri 28th Feb 2020

Arts Week

Whole School

Tue 3rd Mar 2020

Level 1 Bikeability course

Year 4

Wed 4th Mar 2020

Parents Evening

Whole School

Wed 11th Mar 2020

School Disco

More details to follow

Whole School

Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Tue 17th Mar 2020

Year 2 Safewise Visit

Year 2

Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Wed 18th Mar 2020

Level 2 Bikeability Course

More details to follow

Year 4

Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Fri 20th Mar 2020

School Photographer

Individual School Photos

Whole School

Fri 20th Mar 2020

PTA Mothers Day event

Whole School

Mon 23rd Mar 2020

Year 4 London Trip

Year 4 Visit to Saatchi Museum and London Eye River Cruise - more details to follow

Year 4

Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Wed 25th Mar 2020

Level 2 Bikeability course

Year 4

Wed 25th Mar 2020

Osmington Bay – Parents final meeting

Final parents meeting regarding Osmington Bay at 6pm, More details to follow

Year 4

Wed 1st Apr 2020

Open Evening

Whole School

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

End of Spring Term

School closes at 1.30pm

Whole School

Mon 20th Apr 2020

Start of Summer Term

School starts at 8.40am

Whole School

Thu 23rd Apr 2020

St Georges Day

Children may wear Cub, Brownie, Beaver or Rainbows uniform to school.

Whole School

Fri 24th Apr 2020

PTA Spring Fair and Non Uniform Day

Children may wear their own clothes to school today in return for a donation to the spring fair. More details to follow

Whole School

Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Fri 1st May 2020

Osmington Bay Residential

Year 4 Residential at Osmington Bay

Year 4

Fri 8th May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Whole School

Mon 11th May 2020 - Fri 15th May 2020

KS1 SATS Week

Year 2

Mon 18th May 2020

Reception 2020 new parents meeting

6pm Meeting for all new parents with children starting reception in 2020

Whole School

Fri 22nd May 2020

School closes for Half Term

School closes at 3.05pm for Half Term Holiday

Whole School

Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Wed 3rd Jun 2020

Life Education Bus Visit

Whole School

Mon 1st Jun 2020

School Re-Opens

School starts at 8.40am

Whole School

Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Fri 12th Jun 2020

Phonics Screening Week

Year 1

Wed 10th Jun 2020

New Reception Transition Session

Session 1 9.00 - 10.30am

Thu 11th Jun 2020

Big School Club

For new reception children - 3.30 - 4.00pm

Fri 12th Jun 2020

Class Photographs

Whole School

Wed 17th Jun 2020

New Reception transition session

Session 2. 9.00 - 10.30am

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Big School Club

For new reception children 3.30 - 4.00pm

Fri 19th Jun 2020

PTA Fathers Day Event

Whole School

Wed 24th Jun 2020

New Reception transition session

Session 3. 9.00 - 10.30am

Thu 25th Jun 2020

Big School Club

For new reception children

Tue 30th Jun 2020

Blashford Lakes Visit

EYFS visit to Blashford Lakes.
More details to follow

EYFS

Thu 2nd Jul 2020

Blashford Lakes visit

EYFS visit to Blashford Lakes
More details to follow

EYFS

Fri 3rd Jul 2020

Transition Day

Whole school transition day

Whole School

Wed 15th Jul 2020

St Mary’s Church Service – TBC

End of Year Church service at St Mary's Church at 9.00am

Whole School

Thu 16th Jul 2020

Sports Day

Whole School

Fri 17th Jul 2020

Year 4 Leavers Assembly

Details to follow

Year 4

Fri 17th Jul 2020

End of Summer Term

School closes at 1.30pm