01202 873747

Term Dates for 2023 – 2024

 Spring Term 2024

  • Back to School – Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Inset Day – Friday 9th February 2024
  • Half Term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2024
  • Back to School – Monday 19th February 2024
  • End of Term – Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Back to School – Monday 15th April 2024
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2024
  • Half Term – Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2024
  • Inset Day – Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Back to School – Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • End of Term – Friday 19th July 2024
  • Inset Day – Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Inset Day – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Term Dates for 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

 Monday 2 September 2024 – Friday 20 December 2024

Staff Training Day Monday 2 September 2024
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 September 2024
Welcome Back to School Wednesday 4 September 2024
Half Term Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024
Last Day of Term Friday 20 December 2024
Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025
 
Spring Term 2025

Monday 6 January 2025 – Friday 4 April 2025

Welcome Back to School Monday 6 January 2025
Half Term Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025
Last Day of Term Friday 04 April 2025
Easter Holiday Monday 7 April 2025 to Monday 21 April 2025
 
Summer Term 2025

 Tuesday 22 April 2025 – Tuesday 22 July 2025

Welcome Back to School Tuesday 22 April 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2025
Half Term Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025
Staff Training Day Monday 30 June 2025
Last Day of Term Friday 18 July 2025
Staff Training Day Monday 21 July 2025
Staff Training Day Tuesday 22 July 2025